Targeted Individual Conference Calls, Meetups, Support Groups

Conference Calls

Keep in Touch With  Other TI's.

Please contact CitizensAHT@protonmail.com if you wish to be listed here on Conference Calls.

Sunday

www.freeconferencecall.com

Sunday at 8:30 P.M. E. Coast, 7:30 Central, 6:30 Mountain, 5:30 W. Coast
The new call in # is (605) 475-4779, Access Code: 607080#

Moderator: Neal, Call ID:  Electricrose222

 

Monday

Moderator Denise

Time 7:30 PM Every Monday night

Call In 1-867-292-3030 Access # 522 5726

www.freeconferencecall.com

 

Moderator:  Derrick of PACTS Int'l

Time:  9:00 EST

Call-In #:  1-319-527-2701

Access Code:  248671
https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/derrickcrobinson

 

Tuesday

 

Freedom For Targeted Individuals
Time: 9 pm Eastern/ 8 pm Central/
7 pm Mountain/ 6 pm Pacific
 Call-in number: 515-606-5187
Access Code:  400014#
Moderator: Ella

 

Moderator:  Kate Ryan

New England Support Group

Time: 7:00 p.m. EST

Call-In Number:(605) 562-0444

Access Code:  133472#, Pin:  #1

 

Wednesday

Pastor Chief Daymond Jones
Time:  9:00 PM Eastern
Call-in number: 605-313-5111
Access code: 712679#
Moderator:   Chief Daymond Jones

 

Targeted Massachusetts - STARS, International
Time: 9:00 pm Eastern
Call-in Number: 515-604-9715
Access Code: 708922
Moderator:  Frank

 

Thursday

 

FFTI & Targeted Justice Open Support Call

Time:  Begins at 9pm EST / 6pm PST every Thursday

Call In #:  1-515-739-1285

Call ID:   400014#

www.freeconferencecall.com

 

Friday

 

Targeted Massachusetts - STARS, International
Time: 9:00 pm Eastern
Call-in Number: 515-604-9715
Access Code: 708922
Moderator:  Frank

 

Saturday

 

Church Conference Call
Moderator:  Pastor: Dr. Millicent Black
Time: 6 pm Eastern/ 5 pm Central/4 pm Mountain/ 3 pm Pacific
Call-in number: 605-562-0444
Call ID: 140567
Pin number: 1#

Targeted & Trafficked

Moderator:  __________________

Time:  7:00-9:00 pm. EST

Call-in number:  425-436-6200

Access Code:  128788

 

Moderator:  Derrick Robinson

Time:  9:00 EST

Call-In #:  1-319-527-2701

Access Code:  248671
https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/derrickcrobinson
Web:
http://pactsntl.org

 

Moderator: Amy

Time 12:30 PM Pacific

Call-in number: 515-739-6045

Access code number 874647

On Free Conference Call.

Amy 971-207-3401

 

Moderator:  Janey

Time 8:00 PM EST

Call-In number: 605-313-5569

Access code number 516-586

On Free Conference Call

ID:  janeyw

Sunday

 

Sunday Service with Rev. Dr. Ralph and Catherine Sept
Time: 4 PM Eastern/ 3 PM Central/ 2 PM Mountain/ 1 PM Pacific
Call-in number: (605) 313-5111
Access code: 403529#
Moderators: Rev. Dr. Ralph and Catherine Sept

Phoenix Targeted Individual Rally

Every Saturday

10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Central and Washington, across from Urban Outfitters

We have flyers, microphone, gazebo tent with table.

Please come join us to promote public awareness.

DETAILS:  lewisrowe.shsa@gmail.com

______________________________________________________

Targeted Individual NJ Activism Schedule

 

Starting in October the first Monday of every month we will be spreading awareness in the most populated cities in NJ. This is an eleven month campaign leading to next years annual Targeted Individual day. On August 28, 2020 we will hold a protest/ rally in Trenton, NJ at the capitol and attend the NYC rally the next day. 

  1. Aug. 3 - 11am - 7pm - Cherry Hill Mall - 2000 NJ-38, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

*** Aug. 28 - Capital Building - Trenton, NJ Targeted Individual Rally ***

*** Aug. 29 - Targeted Individual Day - NYC ***

 

Twitter: @soundenemyx
Youtube:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJ8TX7Xr2nKCFrWlD2seOzQ

Blog:  http://soundenemy.com

*** Join for support and discussion, 24/7/365 ***

irc: https://kiwiirc.com/client/irc.snoonet.org/targetedindividual

Meetups

Can you Start a Meetup in your Area?

Please list your meetup here by contacting CitizensAHT@protonmail.com.

ARIZONA SUPPORT GROUP

For more information, please contact Armin Aryan
Email:  aaryan23@protonmail.com
​Phone:  602-563-4750

 

BAY AREA, CALIFORNIA SUPPORT GROUP

​For more information, please contact Constance Rose.

​Email: she.rose@protonmail.com

bayareasupport.org

 

ORANGE COUNTY TARGETED INDIVIDUAL SUPPORT GROUP

Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 3:00 PM

Denny's Restaurant

23515 El Toro Road

Lake Forest, CA

The Organizer is Tricia!

Email:  JobOffcc@yahoo.com

(Note:  Denny's restaurant discount coupons are available online)

 

CLEVELAND OHIO TI SUPPORT GROUP

When: First Saturday of the month.

Saturdays, 11:00 am till 1:00 pm in the group study room

Lakewood Public Library

15425 Detroit AVE

Lakewood, Ohio 44107

Phone:  (216)527-8346

Details, Contact The Organizer:  Jim  schwartzeagle@gmail.com

 

FLORIDA SUPPORT GROUP & WEEKLY CONF CALL

When: Every Thursday at 6:00pm EST

Call-in number: 1-515-739-6265 (FreeConferenceCall)

Access code: 272676#

 

HOUSTON, TEXAS SUPPORT GROUP & CONF CALL

For questions or topic suggestions, contact Vickie at (346) 410-7047.

When: Wednesdays at 6:30pm Central Time
Call-in number: 1-724-444-7444 (Talkshoe)

Access code: 136067#

 

BEND, OREGON SUPPORT GROUP MEETINGS

Location:  TICO's Launch Meeting:  Wednesday, April 17, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pmHollywood

Downtown Bend Library, Hutchinson Room

601 NW Wall Street, Bend, Oregon 97703

541-617-7062

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA/INTERNATIONAL

The West Coast Society For All Victims Of Organized Stalking And Electronic Harassment, PO Box 534, Heriot Bay, British Columbia V0P 1H0, Canada

Support Society www.westcoast-oseh.com

Mary Lamont, Registered Mental Health Crisis Counsellor

westcoast.oseh@gmail.com

 

Book: No Ordinary Stalking: a look at organized stalking and electronic harassment by June Ti  www.noordinarystalking.com

 

NEW JERSEY SUPPORT GROUP MEETINGS

http://targetednj.com

https://actionnetwork.org/events/targeted-nj-street-activism-full-schedule

Targeted NJ Activism Network

T: @soundenemyx

 

PITTSBURG TI SUPPORT GROUP

Saturday, March 14th, 2020

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Carnegie Mellon Library

Oakland District, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

For details, please contact the organizer:  asfarrell@protonmail.com

Twitter.com/TargetedPennsy1

 

PORTLAND, OREGON SUPPORT GROUP MEETINGS

Location: Hollywood District Public Library,

4040 NE Tillamook Street, Portland, OR 97212

When: Saturdays from 3:30pm - 5:30pm

NEXT MEETING:.

Saturday June 6, 2020, 3:30 - 5:30 PM

Free  Conference Call:  (978) 990-5000, Access code:  336876

amydale22 (chat room), Amy Dale, 971-207-3401

 

SEATTLE, WASHINGTON SUPPORT GROUP MEETINGS

Location: Montlake Library Meeting Room, 2401 24th Ave E, Seattle, WA 98112

When: Sundays from 1:00pm - 3:00 pm
For more information, please contact Curtis at 1-817-901-8720.

SACRAMENTO, CALIFORNIA SUPPORT GROUP

Connect with this group by joining the Targeted Individuals Sacramento Meetup.

For information, please contact Justin at jesusconnect@yandex.com.

VIRGINIA SUPPORT GROUP – STARTING UP

Connect with this group by contacting Julie at Onelife54@protonmail.com.

 

VANCOUVER, BC SUPPORT GROUP

Vancouver Public Library

1428 Cedar Cottage Mews, V5N 5Z1

350 West Georgia Street

Vancouver, BC V6B 6B1

contact:  Genet - absinya@yahoo.com

Support Groups

Support Your Fellow TI's

Please let us know at CitizensAHT@protonmail.com if you want to list your group here

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon